Best between the Sigelei 30W, Evic Supreme 30W, Innolkin Svd 2.0

Phrozin

New Vaper
LV

Awards
Hi, I recently joined the vaping scene and love it a lot, but ran into a little snag. My first battery mod, a Innokin SVD 1.0 gave me problems with power button that works 7/10 times. This seems to be a problem of that model. Luckily my vendor replaced it with a MVP 2.0, so I'm still stinky free.

I would however still like to have a regulated battery mod which can utilize the 18650 battery as I stated in my first post that I do hiking and would like to carry batteries for that purpose.

I'm looking towards the Sigelei 30W and Evic Supreme 30W. I'm a little afraid now of Innokin's SVD's(however the MVP2.0 works fine).

I'm asking the pro's and users of the device to please give their opinions and advise on these units.
As a Noob I'm still using my Aspire Nautilus mini( just a lovely tank). I also know about the dangers of using high watts on these tanks so I'll still use it at the normal 8-10W on the 1.8Ohm coils.
I would however like to be future proof when I decide to build my own coils if I get a russian or Kayfun RBA.

My questions on the above is regarding built quality like power button switch and connection between aero and battery.

I have to add that I lean already to the sigelei 30W due to the chip they use and aero that flush mounts( evic supreme seems to have problem there as one youtube review states). It seems their display is better outside in daylight.

So in the end if I can get a regulated mod with 18650 battery (that can do sub-ohm for future) and has decent build quality for its price range or replaceable parts, I would be so happy.:inlove:
My wife will :hit: if I buy another mod soon...
Someone suggested a Provari P3 to me...I nearly got a stroke when I saw the price, so that is outa the question:worried:

Your advise is always appreciated;-)

Personally, I'd go for the SVD 2 because the others are a little old now.

Also because of the DNA board.