Total Noob

sod

Noob Vaper
LV

Awards
Hi everyone,

Have been a smoker for more than half my life and have decided it is time to quit. I would like to get a vape to facilitate this.

I started off looking at the Twisp, but after some investigation and finding some users upgrade shortly thereafter, I have joined to begin my quest to try and find a vape that suits my needs.

See y'all around!

Welcome and goodluck with giving up stinkies! Im sure u can find something here to help facilitate the process easier!

Hi everyone,

Have been a smoker for more than half my life and have decided it is time to quit. I would like to get a vape to facilitate this.

I started off looking at the Twisp, but after some investigation and finding some users upgrade shortly thereafter, I have joined to begin my quest to try and find a vape that suits my needs.

See y'all around!

hi and welcome to the forum @sod
you have taken the first step bro. good luck with quiting stinkies.
i think a good start for you might be a vv spinner and a nautilus mini. investigate this option as it might be what you are looking for.
also its reasonable priced
good luck going forward

You guys are quick on the draw!
Thanks for the suggestions, will have a look into those.

You guys are quick on the draw!
Thanks for the suggestions, will have a look into those.

cool no prob.
if you need further assistance just post here and the thread will get flooded with answers and suggestions.

Like I said I'm a total noob:
Are the only required components a battery and atomiser? (I'm not sure of the jargon)

Like I said I'm a total noob:
Are the only required components a battery and atomiser? (I'm not sure of the jargon)

basically the vv spinner is a variable voltage pen type battery. you can adjust to the prefered setting for your style of vaping.
the nautilus is a tank. it comes with 2 coils.one to use and one a spare. easy to assemble and coils can be bought seperately.