Stompie Review - XTAR Chager GIVEAWAY - Feedback Poll!

Discussion in 'Surveys and Polls' started by StompieZA, 6/8/19.

How much do you like my reviews?

This poll will close on 31/8/19 at 11:14.
  1. They are great i love reading them

    41 vote(s)
    68.3%
  2. Good, but too detailed or long...

    1 vote(s)
    1.7%
  3. I dont read them, im here for the givaway...lol

    3 vote(s)
    5.0%
  4. I dont read reviews in general, but thanks for your service!

    1 vote(s)
    1.7%
  5. They are perfect just the way they are!

    9 vote(s)
    15.0%
  6. I only look at pictures and read the Pro's and Con's

    5 vote(s)
    8.3%
  1. StompieZA

    Excellent Member

    5/5, 2 votes

    StompieZA Reviewer, DIY Lover & Flavor Chaser

    Threads:
    79
    Posts:
    1,542
    Country:
    South Africa
    Joined:
    7/6/16
    Gender:
    Male
    Location:
    Kempton park
    Ratings:
    +4,188
    Hozit guys and welcome to my first ever giveaway! :campeon:

    mc2s_2.jpg

    I have been doing vape hardware, eliquid and one shot reviews on the forum and Instagram for the last 8 months now and the support i have received has been excellent and cannot thank you enough! I have been wanting to do a small giveaway for some time now but i wasn't sure what contest to have, so this morning i decided to just run a little poll to get some feedback on my reviews.

    Rules to enter the contest:

    - Partake in the poll and choose an option to qualify for giveaway.
    - Comment on this post with some feedback or just say Done
    - No comment and poll selection, no entry to the draw.

    - All poll entries will be entered into a random draw using Random.org to choose a winner
    - We will courier the prize to the winner at our cost using our preferred courier
    - Contest will run until the 31st August, Draw will be done on 2nd September.
    - Prize will be couriered the 3rd September

    Prize up for grabs for partaking in this poll:
    The super cool @XTAR MC2S charger which i recently reviewed.

    Full MC2S review here: Click Me

    [​IMG]

    Go and have a look at all my other reviews if you want?
    My full review thread here: Click Me
    One Shot Reviews here: Click Me

    I look forward to seeing all the feedback as this will greatly help me to improve my reviews as they are meant to help you guys, the vaping community! ;):)

    Cheers,
    Stompie!
     
    Last edited: 6/8/19
  2. StompieZA

    Excellent Member

    5/5, 2 votes

    StompieZA Reviewer, DIY Lover & Flavor Chaser

    Threads:
    79
    Posts:
    1,542
    Country:
    South Africa
    Joined:
    7/6/16
    Gender:
    Male
    Location:
    Kempton park
    Ratings:
    +4,188
    Make sure to do the following to qualify for the givaway

    - Partake in the poll and choose an option to qualify for giveaway.
    - Comment on this post with some feedback or just say Done
    - - No comment and poll selection, no entry to the draw.
     
    • Informative Informative x 3
    • List
    Last edited: 6/8/19
  3. lesvaches

    Excellent Member

    5/5, 4 votes

    lesvaches Elite Vaper ECIGSSA Donor

    Threads:
    12
    Posts:
    1,692
    Country:
    South Africa
    Joined:
    21/8/18
    Gender:
    Male
    Location:
    clone town
    Ratings:
    +8,442
    i like your reviews, in depth, great photos, not too long even though i can only read them at home at night, they are not long winded or cumbersome.
     
    • Like Like x 4
    • Winner Winner x 2
    • List
  4. KarlDP

    Excellent Member

    5/5, 1 vote

    KarlDP Experienced Vaper ECIGSSA Donor

    Threads:
    8
    Posts:
    419
    Country:
    South Africa
    Joined:
    23/1/16
    Gender:
    Male
    Location:
    Cape Town
    Ratings:
    +1,687
    Great pictures and nice and detailed to the point reviews. Great work keep it up
     
    • Like Like x 2
    • Agree Agree x 1
    • Winner Winner x 1
    • List
  5. Safz_b

    Not Rated Member

    0/5,

    Safz_b Clouds, Clouds, Clouds of Flavour!!!

    Threads:
    5
    Posts:
    159
    Country:
    South Africa
    Joined:
    20/2/19
    Location:
    Johannesburg
    Ratings:
    +410
    I always read the reviews in depth and informative
    Helps me Understand the product much better
    If I dont know something I just ask you in the comments!
     
    • Like Like x 2
    • Agree Agree x 1
    • Winner Winner x 1
    • List
  6. CJB85

    Excellent Member

    5/5, 4 votes

    CJB85 Experienced Vaper

    Threads:
    30
    Posts:
    357
    Country:
    South Africa
    Joined:
    15/3/19
    Gender:
    Male
    Location:
    Pretoria
    Ratings:
    +887
    I really like how you can relate juices back to real items that we can use to imagine the taste profile.
    I am also fond of the taste progression, to see how the flavours develop with some steeping.

    I would also like to place on record, should I be drawn as the winner, the charger should be PIF to someone who really needs one.
     
    • Winner Winner x 4
    • Like Like x 1
    • Agree Agree x 1
    • List
  7. Asterix

    Excellent Member

    5/5, 1 vote

    Asterix Happy Vaper

    Threads:
    4
    Posts:
    315
    Country:
    South Africa
    Joined:
    24/9/16
    Gender:
    Male
    Location:
    Sundowner, Randburg, Gauteng, South Africa
    Ratings:
    +1,552
    Done. Great reviews. Especially interested in the One Shots. Can we request reviews for certain juices?
     
    • Agree Agree x 2
    • Informative Informative x 1
    • List
  8. jtgrey

    Excellent Member

    5/5, 3 votes

    jtgrey Elite Vaper

    Threads:
    33
    Posts:
    1,083
    Country:
    South Africa
    Joined:
    3/8/14
    Gender:
    Male
    Location:
    Glencoe KZN
    Ratings:
    +1,415
    I have bought a couple of vape stuff because of your reviews! @StompieZA
     
    • Like Like x 2
    • Agree Agree x 1
    • Winner Winner x 1
    • List
  9. StompieZA

    Excellent Member

    5/5, 2 votes

    StompieZA Reviewer, DIY Lover & Flavor Chaser

    Threads:
    79
    Posts:
    1,542
    Country:
    South Africa
    Joined:
    7/6/16
    Gender:
    Male
    Location:
    Kempton park
    Ratings:
    +4,188
    If you are referring to One Shots, I can have a chat to BLCK. If you referring to a normal shop juice, i can always try and get but no promises.
     
    • Like Like x 1
    • Thanks Thanks x 1
    • List
  10. Wobbelzzzz

    Not Rated Member

    0/5,

    Wobbelzzzz Noob Vaper

    Threads:
    1
    Posts:
    19
    Country:
    South Africa
    Joined:
    2/10/18
    Gender:
    Male
    Location:
    Cape Town
    Ratings:
    +129
    Love reading your reviews! Always super informative and I've bought many products from your recommendations and always been happy!
     
    • Like Like x 1
    • Agree Agree x 1
    • Winner Winner x 1
    • List
  11. ace_d_house_cat

    Not Rated Member

    0/5,

    ace_d_house_cat Dedicated Vaper

    Threads:
    51
    Posts:
    705
    Country:
    South Africa
    Joined:
    25/8/15
    Gender:
    Male
    Location:
    Midrand, Gauteng, South Africa
    Ratings:
    +1,099
    Great reviews man, keep it up!
     
    • Like Like x 1
    • Agree Agree x 1
    • Winner Winner x 1
    • List
  12. Chanelr

    Excellent Member

    5/5, 10 votes

    Chanelr Vape Reviewer

    Threads:
    2
    Posts:
    1,330
    Country:
    South Africa
    Joined:
    4/7/18
    Gender:
    Female
    Location:
    Johannesburg
    Ratings:
    +7,259
    Loving all the feedback you are getting.
    Job well done:clap:
     
    • Winner Winner x 3
    • Like Like x 2
    • List
  13. Jean claude Vaaldamme

    Excellent Member

    5/5, 1 vote

    Jean claude Vaaldamme Elite Vaper

    Threads:
    53
    Posts:
    1,073
    Country:
    South Africa
    Joined:
    28/10/18
    Gender:
    Male
    Location:
    Centurion
    Ratings:
    +3,237
    Done
     
  14. Acidkill

    Not Rated Member

    0/5,

    Acidkill Noob Vaper

    Threads:
    1
    Posts:
    14
    Country:
    South Africa
    Joined:
    12/6/19
    Gender:
    Male
    Location:
    West rand jhb
    Ratings:
    +41
    i have been reading your one shots quite a bit of late, just started diy-ing..good stuff
     
    • Like Like x 2
    • Winner Winner x 1
    • List
  15. StompieZA

    Excellent Member

    5/5, 2 votes

    StompieZA Reviewer, DIY Lover & Flavor Chaser

    Threads:
    79
    Posts:
    1,542
    Country:
    South Africa
    Joined:
    7/6/16
    Gender:
    Male
    Location:
    Kempton park
    Ratings:
    +4,188
    Thanks for the great response so far guys, Keep em coming!!
     
    • Winner Winner x 3
    • Like Like x 2
    • List
  16. Juan_G

    Excellent Member

    5/5, 2 votes

    Juan_G Dedicated Vaper

    Threads:
    43
    Posts:
    593
    Country:
    South Africa
    Joined:
    22/1/19
    Gender:
    Male
    Location:
    Port Edward
    Ratings:
    +2,288
    I like reading your hardware reviews. I know enough about the product after reading the review to make an informed decision. Great work and keep it up @StompieZA !!!
     
    • Like Like x 3
    • Winner Winner x 2
    • List
  17. Room Fogger

    Excellent Member

    5/5, 18 votes

    Room Fogger Novice reviewer, Reonaut and Vaping Addict ECIGSSA Donor

    Threads:
    14
    Posts:
    3,564
    Country:
    South Africa
    Joined:
    21/10/17
    Gender:
    Male
    Location:
    Krugersdorp, West Rand
    Ratings:
    +15,103
    Always found the reviews to have all relevant info in them, and a no nonsense approach in a good way. I am enjoying them so keep them coming.

    I specifically look at the pros and cons in detail, know its not always the holy grail due to different likes and dislikes, but you can learn a lot about what to expect by doing this.
     
    • Like Like x 3
    • Winner Winner x 1
    • List
  18. TejenN

    Not Rated Member

    0/5,

    TejenN Noob Vaper

    Threads:
    0
    Posts:
    4
    Country:
    South Africa
    Joined:
    2/8/19
    Gender:
    Male
    Location:
    JHB
    Ratings:
    +15
    Hi @StompieZA,

    Really awesome initiative from your part. Can you maybe add an option on the poll for: "Recently joined ecigsa and looking forward to reading the reviews soon" so i can enter as well :)

    I haven't yet had a chance to read your reviews but will definitely be doing so this weekend. Particularly interested in your One Shot reviews.
     
    • Like Like x 3
    • Winner Winner x 2
    • List
  19. MrGSmokeFree

    Excellent Member

    5/5, 2 votes

    MrGSmokeFree Loves tobacco juice with a kick ECIGSSA Donor

    Threads:
    21
    Posts:
    2,236
    Country:
    South Africa
    Joined:
    19/2/18
    Gender:
    Male
    Location:
    Cape Town
    Ratings:
    +13,471
    You do awesome reviews @StompieZA keep them coming:campeon:
     
    • Like Like x 2
    • Agree Agree x 1
    • Winner Winner x 1
    • List
  20. Jean claude Vaaldamme

    Excellent Member

    5/5, 1 vote

    Jean claude Vaaldamme Elite Vaper

    Threads:
    53
    Posts:
    1,073
    Country:
    South Africa
    Joined:
    28/10/18
    Gender:
    Male
    Location:
    Centurion
    Ratings:
    +3,237
    This is the interwebs, everyone lie, so choose any option on the poll.
     
    • Funny Funny x 2
    • Informative Informative x 1
    • List
  21. StompieZA

    Excellent Member

    5/5, 2 votes

    StompieZA Reviewer, DIY Lover & Flavor Chaser

    Threads:
    79
    Posts:
    1,542
    Country:
    South Africa
    Joined:
    7/6/16
    Gender:
    Male
    Location:
    Kempton park
    Ratings:
    +4,188
    Hi and welcome to the forum,

    You still have till the 31st august when the poll ends to read some of them so get reading hahaha, See the Click Me's to direct to the summary reviews which all have direct links to the full detailed reviews.
     
    • Like Like x 1
    • Agree Agree x 1
    • List
  22. herb1

    Not Rated Member

    0/5,

    herb1 Experienced Vaper

    Threads:
    36
    Posts:
    296
    Country:
    South Africa
    Joined:
    11/4/16
    Gender:
    Male
    Location:
    Cape Town
    Ratings:
    +295
    Good homegrown review that SA vapers can related to;-)
     
    • Agree Agree x 2
    • Winner Winner x 2
    • List
  23. GSM500

    Excellent Member

    5/5, 4 votes

    GSM500 DIY Tobacco-Head ECIGSSA Donor Supporting Vendor

    Threads:
    5
    Posts:
    292
    Country:
    South Africa
    Joined:
    12/2/18
    Gender:
    Male
    Location:
    Pretoria
    Ratings:
    +1,342
    Informative regular reviews, please keep them coming
     
    • Agree Agree x 2
    • Like Like x 1
    • Winner Winner x 1
    • List
  24. Gorvian

    Not Rated Member

    0/5,

    Gorvian Wawaweeewa !!

    Threads:
    1
    Posts:
    51
    Country:
    South Africa
    Joined:
    29/6/17
    Gender:
    Male
    Location:
    Cape town
    Ratings:
    +90
    Done
     
    • Like Like x 1
    • Winner Winner x 1
    • List
  25. Beserker786

    Not Rated Member

    0/5,

    Beserker786 Experienced Vaper

    Threads:
    3
    Posts:
    109
    Country:
    South Africa
    Joined:
    23/4/18
    Gender:
    Male
    Location:
    Sunninghill
    Ratings:
    +362
    Done. I like reading your reviews and your unique perspective, with the most detail you feel that would allow the decision to reside with us as well as setting up a baseline at what to expect if we do get the product as well. I especially like your input for the one shot reviews.

    Thanks for your effort!
     
    • Like Like x 2
    • Winner Winner x 1
    • List