StompieZA Reviews - Vaporesso Target PM80

Discussion in 'Reviewers' started by StompieZA, 28/3/19.

  1. StompieZA

    Excellent Member

    5/5, 3 votes

    StompieZA Reviewer, DIY Lover & Flavor Chaser

    Threads:
    101
    Posts:
    1,989
    Country:
    South Africa
    Joined:
    7/6/16
    Gender:
    Male
    Location:
    Kempton park
    Ratings:
    +5,455
    [​IMG]

    Hope everyone had a great holiday and happy new year to each of you!

    Some new gear coming soon for review like the Geekvape Boost RBA kit, some new Freemax kits, Ziplab pod and more! So stay tuned.
     
    • Like Like x 3
    • Winner Winner x 1
    • List
  2. StompieZA

    Excellent Member

    5/5, 3 votes

    StompieZA Reviewer, DIY Lover & Flavor Chaser

    Threads:
    101
    Posts:
    1,989
    Country:
    South Africa
    Joined:
    7/6/16
    Gender:
    Male
    Location:
    Kempton park
    Ratings:
    +5,455
    Right so i should be receiving the Boost RBA tomorrow if DHL is on point!

    Im busy using the ZIP Lab pod device and will probably review it next week or later this week.
     
  3. JurgensSt

    Excellent Member

    5/5, 3 votes

    JurgensSt Vaping Addict

    Threads:
    67
    Posts:
    2,182
    Country:
    South Africa
    Joined:
    13/4/18
    Gender:
    Male
    Location:
    West Rand
    Ratings:
    +12,332
    Can't wait to hear your thoughts on the Boost RBA


    Sent from small screen
     
  4. StompieZA

    Excellent Member

    5/5, 3 votes

    StompieZA Reviewer, DIY Lover & Flavor Chaser

    Threads:
    101
    Posts:
    1,989
    Country:
    South Africa
    Joined:
    7/6/16
    Gender:
    Male
    Location:
    Kempton park
    Ratings:
    +5,455
    Im very excited!!

    So far being very impressed with coil life on both the 0.4 and 0.6 coils is an understatement. I have done around 6000 puffs on both coils using various profiles at 20W to 25W and get about a day and half full usage without using any other mod inbetween and best of all the 0.6ohm coil only now is starting to have a slight burn taste but probably still good for another tank or 3.

    I have basically benched my Aegis X and RTA and mainly using the boost daily on 9mg MTL freebase juice...DIY and bought juice since last year when i did the initial review so i am very impressed with this boost and will say that its the best pod device i have used to date!
     
  5. StompieZA

    Excellent Member

    5/5, 3 votes

    StompieZA Reviewer, DIY Lover & Flavor Chaser

    Threads:
    101
    Posts:
    1,989
    Country:
    South Africa
    Joined:
    7/6/16
    Gender:
    Male
    Location:
    Kempton park
    Ratings:
    +5,455
    Ok so DHL didnt deliver yesterday as i needed to phone and provide some info, so its in the delivery van and i have my boost ready so im very excited to say the least!
     
  6. StompieZA

    Excellent Member

    5/5, 3 votes

    StompieZA Reviewer, DIY Lover & Flavor Chaser

    Threads:
    101
    Posts:
    1,989
    Country:
    South Africa
    Joined:
    7/6/16
    Gender:
    Male
    Location:
    Kempton park
    Ratings:
    +5,455
    RBA arrived with some extra goodies

    Will build the deck tonight and start testing it. See they include two sets of different resistance coils so thats awesome! [​IMG]

    Sent from my MAR-LX1M using Tapatalk
     
    • Like Like x 1
    • Winner Winner x 1
    • List
  7. StompieZA

    Excellent Member

    5/5, 3 votes

    StompieZA Reviewer, DIY Lover & Flavor Chaser

    Threads:
    101
    Posts:
    1,989
    Country:
    South Africa
    Joined:
    7/6/16
    Gender:
    Male
    Location:
    Kempton park
    Ratings:
    +5,455
    Hey guys, First off apologies for being away but just busy at work this first couple of weeks and now Corona lol.

    I am yet to review the following hardware
    • Vaporesso Target PM80 (been using it for the past 2 weeks)
    • Zeus X Mesh Tank - Arriving this week
    • Moti Vape disposable pods
    So hang in there, reviews are coming soon i promise!
     
  8. KZOR

    Excellent Member

    5/5, 12 votes

    KZOR Proudly South African Vaper ECIGSSA Donor

    Threads:
    210
    Posts:
    3,081
    Country:
    South Africa
    Joined:
    16/6/16
    Gender:
    Male
    Location:
    Bellville, Cape Town, Western Cape, South Africa
    Ratings:
    +10,563
    Really enjoying mine ...... been using it and the Aegis Boost daily as desktop devices since i received them.
    The pod does tend to leak out the bottom but a quick toilet paper session between tanks is a small price to pay. :)
     
    • Like Like x 3
    • Agree Agree x 2
    • List
    Last edited: 18/3/20
  9. StompieZA

    Excellent Member

    5/5, 3 votes

    StompieZA Reviewer, DIY Lover & Flavor Chaser

    Threads:
    101
    Posts:
    1,989
    Country:
    South Africa
    Joined:
    7/6/16
    Gender:
    Male
    Location:
    Kempton park
    Ratings:
    +5,455
    Totally agree, the PM80 has been my daily and the flavor is awesome, I also love the airflow restriction, going from relatively loose DL to a tight DL with one side sealed and then a proper MTL tight draw with both air holes blocked off.

    I only rewicked my Zeus X yesterday after not using my big vape for the past week and half.

    Also still inlove with the Boost as well! Awesome little device, have two now!
     
  10. StompieZA

    Excellent Member

    5/5, 3 votes

    StompieZA Reviewer, DIY Lover & Flavor Chaser

    Threads:
    101
    Posts:
    1,989
    Country:
    South Africa
    Joined:
    7/6/16
    Gender:
    Male
    Location:
    Kempton park
    Ratings:
    +5,455
    IMG_20200319_101437.jpg

    The MOTI PIIN Disposable pen reviews are up, Click below and go give it a read and leave some feedback

    Click me
     
  11. StompieZA

    Excellent Member

    5/5, 3 votes

    StompieZA Reviewer, DIY Lover & Flavor Chaser

    Threads:
    101
    Posts:
    1,989
    Country:
    South Africa
    Joined:
    7/6/16
    Gender:
    Male
    Location:
    Kempton park
    Ratings:
    +5,455