A good regulated squonker?

Viper_SA

https://www.tiktok.com/@tinus_viper?lang=en
LV

Awards
I know I have too much gear already, but one thing missing from my arsenal is a regulated squonker. I have a Wraith once, but didn't take to it that much. Must have replacement bottles readily available, long battery life and easy to use. Nothing HE as I will simply be running a spare Recurve RDA on it.

Any suggestions? Would be nice to use it for long roadtrips, so easy filling is also a must.

Looking forward to some suggestions.

oh shirt, didn't think of that, will look around

I've been using 2 Vandy Vape Pulse 80w for the last 3 years as my main drivers. Haven't missed a beat.

People would say no, but the wismec luxotic was where I started, and its still someone else's all day mod! Never say die :)

View attachment 223701 This is on WhatsApp.
Andre +27 81 243 5794
Condition 6/10 (yet no specifics) so probably cracked plastic etc, and unsure how old it is so must of had multiple owners, would you buy a car with such stats lol! Unknown history and poor condition not a chicken dinner that's for sure!

There is an absolute STEAL of a deal on a Topside Dual for R600 in the classifieds section.
You will not get a better deal as a trial option on squonking.
I would have snapped it up in a second if I hadn't put a spending embargo on my own vaping!

If used isn't your jam, I am loving my Topside lite, but quite a few people have complained about cracking plastic etc.
If you look after it, it gives no problems, but it it is clearly not a knockaround mod.

I have a Topside Single and it's served me well for a few years now, I have to agree with @vicTor and recommend it!