Clone recipe

outlaw_cloud

Experienced Vaper
LV

Awards
Hi everyone,

Iv decided to dive in with DIY however there is one specefic juice I would like to diy and that's paulies coffee cake does anyone have a recipe? Or something similare?

Sent from my SM-N950F using Tapatalk

I would also really wish there was a recipe someone has for this commercial juice.

Last edited:
I found a oldie for you from @KZOR on his one thread, I mix it quite often and it’s great, used to do a lot of Paulies Coffee Cake, and this satisfies that need in totality. A great recipy to try out, not as sweet but extremely satisfying.

https://www.ecigssa.co.za/kzors-recipe-archive-mint-toffee.t30395/page-8#post-531943

Think it’s the correct link.
Thank you, am I correct in saying that if you have 2% of a flavor then that equates to 2ml?

That would be if you're mixing 100ml in total
Ok, so because I'm really new to diy the hardest part for me is converting the percentage to millilitres my thinking is millilitres is easier as your syringes are in millilitres

Create a free account on E Liquid Recipes. Then you can copy over the recipe as it is. ELR will give you the amounts in drops or ml (I use drops cos it's easier for me :) but then also you can adjust how much you want to make and it automatically adjusts everything else for you!

Create a free account on E Liquid Recipes. Then you can copy over the recipe as it is. ELR will give you the amounts in drops or ml (I use drops cos it's easier for me :) but then also you can adjust how much you want to make and it automatically adjusts everything else for you!
Thank you, will give ELR a look

If I wanted to make a 3mg nic juice how much nic strength would I need

Ok, so because I'm really new to diy the hardest part for me is converting the percentage to millilitres my thinking is millilitres is easier as your syringes are in millilitres