Flavour and throat hit seeker
Staff member
Administrator
ECIGSSA Donor
VIP
LV

Awards
Hi all

If you have any constructive criticisms and suggestions for this forum - please air your views here.
Please don't get aggressive or attack anyone personally. Or be abusive.

Just plain mature dialogue that can add value.

If you feel so inclined, this is where you can air your views on how you would like to see things to be run on the forum.

Try explain yourself fully, don't just write one phrase or make a joke.

Let's see what we come up with

My suggestion would be for all the aggrieved parties to take a day or two to cool off, and then only start a dialogue. I have no idea what happened, since I'm still pretty much a noob here and hardly know anyone personally, but continuing likes this is bad for vaping, no matter which side of the fence anyone is on.

Last edited:
Not to make light of a serious topic. But gaping is an extreme fetish. Not nearly as pain free as vaping :)

Sorry @Jakey

Please bear with me - I am going to delete your post - not because it's bad or anything like that

But lets just keep this perfectly sincere and without jokes etc

I know that half the problem is that members think we are being too strict - but just on this thread, please allow me to keep it clean.

By the way

In case you are wondering why I am posting this - it is because I and the team of Admins and Mods genuinely care about this forum.

I know I have personally been guilty in the past of harrassing members to post all the correct info in their Classifieds ads and put in their locations and their avatars - and if that offends you - well then I am sorry - but I genuinely think it adds value. Just on this point for example (which is a fairly trivial thing) - if you feel things should be otherwise, then here is your space to air your views and to explain why you say what you say.

Remove Donations.

"Keep ECIGSSA Alive"