Molly v2 - Some questions

CeeJay

Experienced Vaper
LV

Awards
Is there really much of a difference, I'm an electrician so undertsand volt drop and conductivity fully. But with such a short piece that has a large surface area can you honestly say you feel a difference?

Reason for asking is that my Molly has Copper contacts but the copper has become soft and lost some of its spring which causes the button to stick at times.

Only pro in my mind is that the silver will have less maintenance.

Additionally where would I find new contacts, does anybody have old copper contacts I could borrow to have a new strip laser cut?

Is there really much of a difference, I'm an electrician so undertsand volt drop and conductivity fully. But with such a short piece that has a large surface area can you honestly say you feel a difference?

Reason for asking is that my Molly has Copper contacts but the copper has become soft and lost some of its spring which causes the button to stick at times.

Only pro in my mind is that the silver will have less maintenance.

Additionally where would I find new contacts, does anybody have old copper contacts I could borrow to have a new strip laser cut?

For me it is mainly the maintenance advantage that i have silver in my molly v1 & v2. I must have the copper somewhere and you welcome to borrow it.

Pm me and we can talk

What bottles are compatible with the Molly?

I'd like a bottle that I can cap off to take with, like the Driptech TS.

What bottles are compatible with the Molly?

I'd like a bottle that I can cap off to take with, like the Driptech TS.
No luck on capping off but the best bottle I have found is the coilmaster gremlin. From vape mob of all places.