TKO Caramel Milk - Disgusting

GarethB

New Vaper
LV

Awards
This is hands down the most vile and disgusting e-liquid I have ever purchased in my 3 years of vaping.
It tastes nothing like Caramel milk.
There is no caramel notes or cream/dairy notes.

There is this awful medicinal taste on the inhale. This eliquid literally tastes like the sleeping gas that they give you in surgery.

I honestly don't know how the recipe of this eliquid was made, tested and then put on to the shelves of retail stores.

This is my first time ever writing such a negative review on an eliquid.

Tested on drag 2 | asgard mini RDA| 6 core fused claptons (dual) at 75 watts

EDIT

I would just like to add that I have always been open minded when it comes to certain juices that I don't enjoy the taste of. I am aware that certain flavour profiles are great for some and horrible for others. However this time round, this is definitely not the case.

Last edited:
Thankfully Joose eliqs - Nutty Arabica Dunked Edition was in my order as well, which I am currently enjoying, while the R350 TKO is now sitting in the fridge and most likely never to be used again.

Last edited:
Thankfully Joose eliqs - Nutty Arabica Dunked Edition was in my order as well, which I am currently enjoying, while the R350 TKO is now sitting in the fridge and most likely never to be used again.

I've done 200 coffee reviews on this forum, but Nutty Arabica - and Arabica Latte - are the only coffees which I vape (and I vape only coffee).

I don't know hey, You might have had a "Monday" Bottle. Taste is subjective, I have had many bottles and every one was a winner in my book.
I have had it in bb running the Vape Shell bridge, Hadaley and even my Tauren Beeste.

Ya, you do find hits and misses when trying out new eliquids. I have gone through several unpleasant ones i bought through the years.

Mind shari a link @Hooked ?

@Grand Guru, I don't know which link you'd like.