Tobacco Cherry

saa044

New Vaper
LV

Awards
So this was my first attempt at making my vape juice, I can say on day 2 I can already vape it, but I suppose a 2 week steep time will do it more justice. Please keep in mind this is my first attempt and I am still learning as I am going along. Your thoughts and possible tweaks on this will also be welcome.

Note that my PG/VG was a premix and I probably stuffed this up quite good, but the end result is quite ok for me personally. I suppose I must refine this recipe a bit in the future when I get better at mixing. Second pic added is probably the right way to go, not sure.

Cuban Supreme
Black Cherry
Scrawny Gecko (White Label) Nicotine VG

Attachments

• Tobacco Berry.png
    Tobacco Berry.png
    32.7 KB · Views: 73
  • Tobacco Berry 2.JPG
    Tobacco Berry 2.JPG
    39.7 KB · Views: 67
Last edited:
Cherry tobacco sounds like a great profile @saa044

I dont see the manufacturers of the Black Cherry and the Cuban Supreme
Maybe one of the tobacco DIY experts can advise you

80%pg 20 vg?
Yeah I actually got a Premix, seems that I mixed my PG and VG up by mistake. Wish there was a calculator out there for a premix. On my next run I will buy PG and VG separately. Odd thing is, even though I messed this up quite good regarding the pg/vg it did not come out bad at all. Maybe dumb luck lol.

I suppose this might be better.

Attachments

• Tobacco Berry 2.JPG
    Tobacco Berry 2.JPG
    39.7 KB · Views: 44
Looks good, although I would make the tobacco 4% Cuban supreme and 5% RY4 Double, but that's just my normal tobacco mix before adding other flavors. I also tend to add a little Cigarillo (1 or 0.5%) and Red Oak (always 1%), but that's just my preference.

Looks good, although I would make the tobacco 4% Cuban supreme and 5% RY4 Double, but that's just my normal tobacco mix before adding other flavors. I also tend to add a little Cigarillo (1 or 0.5%) and Red Oak (always 1%), but that's just my preference.