Univapo UA25 Sub-ohm tank review (wow flavour, but..)

Quintusson

Life is good and I am blessed :)
Supporting Vendor
LV

Awards
This is my first time ever doing a review, so buckle up and enjoy the ride with me :)

Univapo UA25 Sub-ohm tank

First impressions when I looked at the tank was literally “oooooh, pretty!” and it is. They sent me the rainbow coloured one (how did they know? Although the blue would have been nice as well) and what I like is that it’s not a overpowering rainbow colouring. It’s a subtle blend of the colours with a slight bit of the stainless steel still coming through. Some tanks have a in-your-face rainbow colouring happening but not here. If I was not using this tank, it would go on my display case as it’s a really good looking tank.

It comes pre-installed with the bubble glass and a 0.2Ohm Mesh coil however in the packaging you will find a straight glass as well as well as an additional 0.4Ohm Mesh coil and some rubber o-rings. On their site (https://www.univapo.com/Tanks/ua25-tank/) they indicate that there are three different coils available, nl. 0.2Ohm, 0.4Ohm and a RBA (not included in the package). As I prefer low ohms I stuck to the 0.2Ohm coil it came with.

The fill port at the top is nice a big so no need to worry about using almost any type of bottle, even the old dropper bottles with the nubby tips. Filling is quite easy and the juice flows throughout the whole glass partition and I did not have to pause once to wait for it to expel air or anything or for the juice to move to other parts (small things which I have pet peeves about).