What Do you vape throughout the day?

AstroT

New Vaper
ECIGSSA Donor
LV

Awards
So I'm pretty new to vaping, tried 10 years ago with the ego junk, failed, tried again recently and now I prefer it to combustibles by far (to the point where I actually gave my last pack away to a random stranger).

I was smoking 40 to 60 "filters" or whatever they call them these days...

I currently vape 3 flavors throughout the day.

I wake up to a 14mg/ml Cream soda float from @ivc_mixer

I then have a semi mix I kinda made myself.
I was vaping a 6mg/ml juice called "Apache Leaf" by Rebel Revolution but this was simply not strong enough, great taste though!
Anyway I ended up putting a bit of something called Vapour mountain 4 mtl into my pod and then adding one then the other for a while. When I had around 50ml of the Apace leaf left I just emptied the one bottle into the other and been vaping this since.

Now it's a vanilla caramel mix at around 12mg/ml. I vape this for most o the day although I tend to switch back to the Cream Soda Float for a couple hours.

In the evenings I change over to vape king Cherry Cigar @18mg/ml but again I switch back to the soda a couple times.

Anyway, Is this normal? What is your daily vape swap around like?

So I'm pretty new to vaping, tried 10 years ago with the ego junk, failed, tried again recently and now I prefer it to combustibles by far (to the point where I actually gave my last pack away to a random stranger).

I was vaping a 6mg/ml juice called "Apache Leaf" by Rebel Revolution but this was simply not strong enough, great taste though!
Anyway I ended up putting a bit of something called Vapour mountain 4 mtl into my pod and then adding one then the other for a while. When I had around 50ml of the Apace leaf left I just emptied the one bottle into the other and been vaping this since.

Now it's a vanilla caramel mix at around 12mg/ml. I vape this for most o the day although I tend to switch back to the Cream Soda Float for a couple hours.