Which Voopoo device should I go for?

solantis

New Vaper
LV

Awards
I've been podding (if thats a word) for the last two years and would like to get back to vaping. Coming from a Voopoo Drag 1 here are my purchase options:
  1. Argus GT KIT
  2. Drag 2 Refresh edition
  3. Drag 3 Mod only
The tank I intend using is the Wotofo SMM serpent

Which one would be the best buy?

I've been podding (if thats a word) for the last two years and would like to get back to vaping. Coming from a Voopoo Drag 1 here are my purchase options:
  1. Argus GT KIT
  3. Drag 3 Mod only

podding
The act of stealing or moving files, sharing music or doing other illegal activity on or with your iPod.

Pod, a small group of animals ie whales or dolphins

Maybe you meant pondering.

Anyhow, Argus GT maybe best bet, although Im quite impressed by my Gen even though its a Vaporesso.

What I actually meant was podiatristing. When a foot doctor takes a rest between appointments

Thanks for that, would like to hear what others have to say

1. Argus GT KIT
  3. Drag 3 Mod only

I would recommend @delon 's favourite mod. Smoant Naboo. Freemax 100 or 200, the Jellybox or any of the Voopoo mods you mentioned

If you are not a high wattage vaper then the GT, i say that because it's a bit underpowered but at the wattages most vape at it really doesn't matter! If thinking the Drag 3 you might as well get the Drag Max and source a 510 adaptor then you can use the PnP pods or turn it into a Drag 3!