Best Starter Kit for Newbie?

Trey

Noob Vaper
LV

Awards
Hi All

I've just joined here and need advice. Firstly, apologies for asking a question that has been asked so many times before, but i wanted to make sure I am making a good hardware purchase to start off with.

I have not officially started vaping yet, in fact I only had my first experience with a friend's kit this weekend and thoroughly enjoyed it. Hoping this is the solution to getting off the stinkies.

I need a starter kit, but although I am a beginner I want to start off with some good hardware and avoid upgrading very soon. I know that in order to advise me best, you will need to know more about my vaping requirements, but its very difficult to say when I haven't actually started yet. Here's the little bit that I can tell you:
  1. Would like the battery to last a full day (if possible)
  2. I would like it to be able to fit in my pocket
  3. Budget is not tight

I have a Vape Shop (https://vapeshop.co.za/) near me and would like to make the purchase today and get going immediately, so if there is anything there preferably that you think is a good choice please let me know. Someone on another thread mentioned the Smok V8?

Thanks is advance

Last edited:
From self experience and of converting new vapors, I'd say get a once off proper setup dual battery mod with a tank .

Go visit the vape shop , get a feel and look , mix and match mods with tanks , find out what type of airflow you prefer, perhaps try the employees devices .

A "stater kit" might just bore you within a few weeks.

Sent from my iPhone using Tapatalk

From self experience and of converting new vapors, I'd say get a once off proper setup dual battery mod with a tank .

Go visit the vape shop , get a feel and look , mix and match mods with tanks , find out what type of airflow you prefer, perhaps try the employees devices .

A "stater kit" might just bore you within a few weeks.

Sent from my iPhone using Tapatalk