Kangertech Dripbox 160 Customizing and Modifications

TheVapeApe

New Vaper
LV

Awards
Hey guys I am new to the world of Vape and am loving my Dripbox160 even though I am running the standard setup still, I would like to know who on here is rocking the Dripbox 160 and would love to see what Mods you have done to the standard one for better performance or a custom look.
Thanks.

Hows it going bud

Best way to customise a mod is to fit a wrap on it. Nothing much else you do. And there are no performance upgrades on regulated mods unless you wanna fit a double drip tip too make it like a fast and furious car

Hahahaha
Sorry couldnt help myself.

Hows it going bud

Best way to customise a mod is to fit a wrap on it. Nothing much else you do. And there are no performance upgrades on regulated mods unless you wanna fit a double drip tip too make it like a fast and furious car

Hahahaha
Sorry couldnt help myself.
Fast and Furious already this thing is a beast :kitt-kit: but by Performance Upgrade I mean NOT the standard RDA and Tip etc. And Yeah I wana know if anybody has done a skin or if anybody had wrapped etc.
Mine is still completely stock and I am interested in seeing what other bottom fed RDAs are being used on this unit and if anybody is making wraps for it.

Im not sure if you can buy a pre made wrap just yet for it but im sure you could do it yourself or someone that wraps cellphones etc...
I know the velocity v2 is a awesome rda. Can you build your own coils?

I made one or two with a mate who builds his own its not that hard once you done one or two.

Im still fairly new but am generally quite a hands on guy so wont have a problem doing my own builds

I would look at the velocity v2 then. I know you can get them with a bf pin for squonking.
Ive got a cheap v1 i bought for myself for dripping and despite its poor build its fliffing good in terms of cloud and flavour.