Participation By Members And Resellers

Floyd

Noob Vaper
LV

Awards
Hi Guys

Some might think its unfair for me to comment, but i do frequent the site regularly, but dont comment much, because the forum seems to be dominated by a handful of members, who seem to comment & post on every single article & overpower other peoples opinions or their views just because they have more access & exposure to vaping products or just been vaping longer.

I strongly feel that the resellers/dealers need to back down because they dominate the forum completely & in the long run you will only have a few dozen participants & that will dwindle because what you eventually have is a site where you have resellers being really 'nice' to everyone but the reality is they all want to be noticed so they can make a sale before anyone else.

I'm a noob member who owns 8 batterries a bunch of itaste & innokin & kanger products & every tank you could imagine but just dont want to deal/handle with the resellers/dealers curiosity so i havent posted a single pic yet!

Dealers should back down, take a few days off every week, let then newbies find their feet !

just my opinion!

Hi Floyd - I have moved this to its own thread under forum issues because I think it is important enough.