Vaping Truth Survey - Voices. Advocacy. Truth.

VapingIt on Twitter

Noob Vaper
LV

Awards
New to this forum. I'm in Dayton, Ohio- USA.
I'm also @VapingIt on Twitter. ( https://twitter.com/Vapingit )

Please consider participating in The Vaping Truth Survey!
The fIrst had 7,238 participants from 72 Countries. Among other things, was quoted in a Nicotine Symposium & submitted as evidence to the FDA.
South Africa, please consider!
Last survey you had 59 participants. Right now you're at TWO.

This one has 51 questions about your experiences with vaping.
No I'm not a professional. Yes it's long. Yes it's important! I want your voices!
Information. Awareness. Education. Lives.
Thank you, South Africa!
https://vapinglinks.wordpress.com/2015/06/22/the-vaping-truth-survey-is-now-live/

Gateways are mythical paths & guarded by Unicorns & Secret Agents.
Dude, you just made my weekend. Thanks for that :)

Thank you Alex, and ET.... guys, I thought this got deleted! I'm so happy it didn't. I happened to see the hit from the blog -
I'll introduce myself - I'm Kevin - 2 years+ vaping - accidentally started, with a cigalike, quit smoking within 48 hours.

Went to ego within a month - wife quit same day!

Not on forums, I was actually sent to this one by someone on Twitter named Dale -so this is the first and only forum I'm on and promoted the survey on... forgive me if I don't know the forum etiquette, I am a member of the ECF, but I think I've posted on there twice. :) Twitter last December brought the 1st survey, this one is the second.

GOOD to see SA in the game, you are now at FOUR! Doubled your participation! :)

ET, I'm glad I made your day with the unicorns!!!! :)

Thank you Alex, and ET.... guys, I thought this got deleted! I'm so happy it didn't. I happened to see the hit from the blog -
I'll introduce myself - I'm Kevin - 2 years+ vaping - accidentally started, with a cigalike, quit smoking within 48 hours.

Went to ego within a month - wife quit same day!