Votes: 1 100.0%
  • No

Votes: 0 0.0%

• Total voters

Bumbella

New Vaper
LV

Awards
I am a noob at vaping and have been using the Ego Aio one but am looking to upgrade to a mod with a RTA tank.
Could I put a RTA tank on an eVic basic and which would be the best tank and also does the ml size of the tank have an impact on battery life?

Hi and welcome ,

Battery life is determined by the resistance of your coil , so a single coil tank would probably be best for the Evic Basic.

The Serpent Mini 22 comes to mind , great flavour and single coil option, would think only time tank size would matter with this mod is if you want a wider tank say a Serpent 25mm which would not fit or look weird on the Evic Basic.

Thank you for the info. Very helpful. At least I know I can put an RTA on the eVic basic. Thanks.

Sent from my ALE-L21 using Tapatalk

Well now don't take my word for it , I'm sure one of the more knowledgeable forumites will comment soon enough don't go buying stuff now ;)

Hi Daniel. I got caught with my first ecig wich was very pricey and really did not work for me or help me stop smoking. The Ego Aio was recommended to me has done the job to quit smoking but I now need to upgrade. There are so many devices and RTA atomisers out there it is very bewildering for a noob. I also am not flush cash wise. Some people recommend an 80W device but I am sure a 40W can do the job as well. Will do research before I buy though. Thanks for tip.

+1 for a Serpent mini 22mm, the flavor in the tank is amazing, build deck is really easy to build on and holds 2ml of juice.
the EVIC Basic should be it will be able to power an RTA, it all depends on the coil build that you are going to use and at what watts.

My ADV setup is
Serpent mini 22mm
Evic VTC vTwo ( max 75w )
2 x LG HG 2 ( the pair last me an entire day ( 18 hours+) | I mostly vape between 20w - 35w at 0.4 - 0.6 ohms )

HI VapingSpyker,