Lemo 3 Alternative?

Samdawolf

If you dont know, now you know
LV

Awards
HI Everyone

I have a Lemo 3 that I've been using for a few years and its going really well.
Ive had a few different tanks but I find the Lemo 3 to be my favourite amongst all I've tried so far.

Is there a RTA thats very similar amongst the current RTA's out there?

Build on the Lemo is 2.5 - 3mm Dual coil Clapton and the air flow half open.
Im guessing this is abit restrictive?

What im looking for is a build deck similar to the Zues X but with the Draw/airflow like the Lemo3.

Any suggestions?

HI Everyone

I have a Lemo 3 that I've been using for a few years and its going really well.
Ive had a few different tanks but I find the Lemo 3 to be my favourite amongst all I've tried so far.

Is there a RTA thats very similar amongst the current RTA's out there?

Build on the Lemo is 2.5 - 3mm Dual coil Clapton and the air flow half open.
Im guessing this is abit restrictive?

What im looking for is a build deck similar to the Zues X but with the Draw/airflow like the Lemo3.

Any suggestions?

If you don't find alternative, I have Lemo3 SS used about an hour, then packed in the cupboard with a note "too thirsty".
Let me know if you want it.

If you don't find alternative, I have Lemo3 SS used about an hour, then packed in the cupboard with a note "too thirsty".
Let me know if you want it.

Thanks for the offer Bud........I think your offer is best given to someone that needs a RTA.

Im looking for something different but similar if you know what im saying.

Once again thanks for the offer...really appreciate it.

Thanks for the offer Bud........I think your offer is best given to someone that needs a RTA.

Ok I don't know what the airflow is like on the lemo so I'm going to rather ask this question,why not Zeus X?

Ok I don't know what the airflow is like on the lemo so I'm going to rather ask this question,why not Zeus X?