Aspire k1 coil rebuild

Barelylegalvaper

Noob Vaper
LV

Awards
I think I'm posting this in the wrong forum and I'm sorry for that, but can somebody please help me. I want to know if it's possible for me to rebuild the micro coils for the aspire k1 bvc and if it's possible how?

I think I'm posting this in the wrong forum and I'm sorry for that, but can somebody please help me. I want to know if it's possible for me to rebuild the micro coils for the aspire k1 bvc and if it's possible how?
Hey, Do you have any Kanthal 30AWG Wire or cotton? I rebuilt mine about 2 weeks ago, it is easier to build a horizontal coil in it than a vertical.

I have 26 and 28 awg kanthal wire and Japanese cotton unbleached . I have some experience in rebuilding coils. I just don't know how to rebuild this one. Some instructions and steps from how you did it would be nice .
Thanks

I have 26 and 28 awg kanthal wire and Japanese cotton unbleached . I have some experience in rebuilding coils. I just don't know how to rebuild this one. Some instructions and steps from how you did it would be nice .
Thanks

Thanks

Okay, Firstly please post a pic of the coil, just want to make sure that it is exactly the same one I had, basically some coils have big juice holes, others have small ones.

Sure. Here you go