Best tank for vape tricks

Capevape69

New Vaper
LV

Awards
heus guys I'm new to the vape scene and diging it :) so far this forum has been really informative and helpful Id like to know if sombody can post a like a list of the top 5tanks for doing vape tricks with I currently have a rx200 with triton aspire tank with 0,5ohm 40-45wat coil.
Thanks for being patient

heus guys I'm new to the vape scene and diging it :) so far this forum has been really informative and helpful Id like to know if sombody can post a like a list of the top 5tanks for doing vape tricks with I currently have a rx200 with triton aspire tank with 0,5ohm 40-45wat coil.
Thanks for being patient

Normally, the tricksters love the RDA's as opposed to tanks.

Take a look at the VGOD Trick Tank, it is made specifically for large clouds and by a trickster team. Best of all, available in ZA at decent prices.

Maybe @HouseOfVape might be able to assist you with this,but I think it has mainly to do with the type of build you have,you want something that heats up quick and then also the vg should be high on the juice you are using in order to make nice milky o's,but first try with 70/30 vg/pg juice and work your way up,on the tank side you want something that has enough airlfow,but yeah I'm very in experienced when it comes to tricks lol so hopefully Brendz can recommend something for you

Normally, the tricksters love the RDA's as opposed to tanks.

Take a look at the VGOD Trick Tank, it is made specifically for large clouds and by a trickster team. Best of all, available in ZA at decent prices.
As far as vapour production from a tank goes, I would have to say the Tornado Nano is a serious cloud chucker!

I agree with @Stosta that would be a great tank for tricks I believe, I have the vgod trick tank as well but its nowhere close to the tornado nano

I don't do tricks, but when you get to pure VG I believe a dripper would be best as far as wicking goes.