Coils to use

Kadaboy

Experienced Vaper
LV

Awards
So I have been using a set of nano aliens in my arbiter 2 and I do get great flavour I've been using RTA for over 6 years now but it baffles me everytime my cotton collapse and I have to rewick everyday rite through the middle.

So I'm assuming I have 1 coil that retains heat longer than the other causing the issue. Is there any coils you guys would refer me to like am kustohms or lazy panda for example.

Been wanting to get a set of am kustohms but budget is tight with juice purchases and so on. Let me know maybe the arbiter 2 is just getting the better of me.

is the cotton buggered in both coils?

Just the 1 but can see the second one is also strained and abit dark in the middle when I rewick. Also I tried using less cotton but still the same my wicking I would like to think is on point lol but this just bugs me man and I suspect the coils

what cotton are you using?

i used to have the same issue with cotton and the cotton would split but changed to BP Mods cotton and havent had a singe issue.

I'm using vapers club cotton maybe I should switch

I'm using vapers club cotton maybe I should switch
i've never tried that so cant be sure its that but ive had no issues with the bp mods cotton, hasnt broken once and bonus its super easy to work with. snip and go. no wasting and rolling and fiddling about.

Thanks guys for feedback let me try a different cotton then will keep you guys updated I hope this will be the fix

What juice are you using? Did you change that of late to a more citrus type or litchi?

I never had n issue with this juicebut my cotton collapse due to RDL vaping on too high wattage for the puff length I vape at.
Yeah it's weird though it never did this with my previous juice. Il try different cotton first if it persists then il try coils. Thanks guys for the assistance