Noob Looking For Better Experience

Chomsky86

New Vaper
LV

Awards
Hi All,

I am a relative newbie to ecigs -I have been vaping for about 3 months now.

Currently I am using the Twisp Clearo, but after trawling this site, I'm starting to think that I'm not getting the most out of my vaping experience.

I know people have suggested different brands, makes and models, which is great if you are seasoned at this and have sampled different products, but I like to have the physical ecig at hand to make my mind up.

I stay on the East Rand and would like to know if there are stores that I could go to that stock ecigs (other than Twisp and Greensmoke) on the East Rand or in JHB?

The info that you guys have been putting up on the various threads has already opened my eyes to a lot of things I didn't know, so please keep it up!

Thanks!

Most welcome to the forum @Chomsky86. Three months is a long time in vaping and an age in not smoking - congrats! I am in the Cape so cannot help you with exact store locations, but do know you could go and visit www.vapeking.co.za and taste some juices. They also have an agent in Krugersdorp. Happy vaping.

Most welcome to the forum @Chomsky86. Three months is a long time in vaping and an age in not smoking - congrats! I am in the Cape so cannot help you with exact store locations, but do know you could go and visit www.vapeking.co.za and taste some juices. They also have an agent in Krugersdorp. Happy vaping.

@Matthee Thanks for the words of confidence and advice. I have had one or two cigarettes along the way but as time goes by I have found the desire to have one dwindling in to obscurity.

we are still working on a venue, the last one was at a pub in fourways and Everyone seems to be happy with that venue so it might be held there again but we will let everyone know before the time