TFV8 baby runs through juice

RyanBeast

Noob Vaper
LV

Awards
Hi guys.

I'm relatively new to the vape scene and I currently have a tfv8 baby tank. Using the 0.4 ohm coil and using it around 50 watts. However, I find myself having to refill the tank after less than 5 minutes. I've read that people on average use about 3ml of juice a day( I know there are a lot of variables to consider). Is this normal for a sub ohm or could it be because of the ejuice itself?

Hi guys.

I'm relatively new to the vape scene and I currently have a tfv8 baby tank. Using the 0.4 ohm coil and using it around 50 watts. However, I find myself having to refill the tank after less than 5 minutes. I've read that people on average use about 3ml of juice a day( I know there are a lot of variables to consider). Is this normal for a sub ohm or could it be because of the ejuice itself?
I highly doubt people average 3ml lol unless its 18mg juice. I think the mistake is people buy these tanks that have huge coils and require lots of power. These run through juice like madness. If you want better juice consumption rather look at single coil tanks. With more power comes more juice consumption. Maybe try the rba deck if you can build coils. Build 2 small ones with maybe 28Guage stainless steel wire. It should be better than those stock coils

Hi guys.

hahahahah, welcome to the club ! the TFV8 tanks are BRILLIANT, but as they "chuck the flavour" you tend to go through juice like crazy. i have the Tornado Nano - 4ml tank....i must go through 10-15 tanks a day. anything Dual coil or sub 1.5ohms will make your juice go bye-bye pretty quick. my advise....buy more liquid ;-) . if you take out a coil or increase the resistance, you will probably mess up your vaping experience. your tank is the BOMB ! it works very well.

Hi guys.