Easiest single coil RTA to wick?

Paul33

General dumbass
LV

Awards
in your guys most humble opinion which is the easiest and most forgiving single coil RTA to wick?

I’ve been using rda’s exclusively for about 2 years but am looking for a tank to drive around with but the problem is I’m hopeless with rta wicks. Absolutely completely unbelievably hopeless.

Looking for something very forgiving.

Suggestions? Please...

Thanks in advance.

in your guys most humble opinion which is the easiest and most forgiving single coil RTA to wick?

I’ve been using rda’s exclusively for about 2 years but am looking for a tank to drive around with but the problem is I’m hopeless with rta wicks. Absolutely completely unbelievably hopeless.

Suggestions? Please...

Thanks in advance.
IMHO,
OBS Nano, straight forward and very forgiving, I love mine :clap2:. Flavour is good, deck is open and easy to work on. Top airflow, so no leaking, Juice consumption not that bad. Waiting for new OBS Crius, deck looks similar, so it should also be easy but with bottom airflow may be more flavour full. Cannot comment yet as it is still the unknown.:D Cannot wait for it!!

Zeus is a bit/lot more finicky and more time consuming, but the flavour is absolutely amazing, more in line with dripping imo, but it is a thirsty tank.

Have you considered squonking as a option? RDA build ease and flavour with a bigger capacity, I am trying a little Pico squeeze with Wasp nano at this stage in the car due to bigger capacity, but have to find the sweet spot still. But at least I get home without having to refill, and battery is still alive, although barely. Starting to see why a lot of people loves squonking, especially because I suck on it like a dummy while driving!

Good luck with the hunt, hope you find the perfect one that hits all the right spots, and 1 or 2 pit stops and re-wicking becomes a breeze.