Twisp Edge Upgrade

Lehan

Experienced Vaper
LV

Awards
Hi Guys

I'm a newbie who started vaping 6 weeks ago, bought myself a Twisp Edge as a starter and have to say, I am still happy with it. Issues with the device as everyone who had a Twisp, the coils are expensive and does not last.

So seen as I enjoy vaping so much, i'm looking to upgrade to something with a bit more power and to be able to build my own coils at some or other stage.

I looked at the Kangertech Subox mini, (not that anyone has stock) and seen as Christmas is approaching and my Fiance said it falls within my gift Budget, i'm quite interested.

What i would like to know from the pro's - Will this Device be good enough for atleast the next 6 - 12 months? Any alternatives to this specific device. Pro's, Con's? Please do not hold back on your comments.

Thanks,
Lehan

Most welcome to the forum.

For sure it should be good for a year and longer. Here is a thread giving you all the info: http://www.ecigssa.co.za/intro-to-vaping-the-subox-mini.t12498/

Happy vaping.

Hi Andre

Thanks for the warm welcome.

I had a look at this thread and it was what made me decide on the Subox Mini. The Issue i'm currently having, there is so many different devices available and its very difficult to actually compare them all without having the proper knowledge. Does it come down to personal preference at the end of the day?

Hi Guys

I'm a newbie who started vaping 6 weeks ago, bought myself a Twisp Edge as a starter and have to say, I am still happy with it. Issues with the device as everyone who had a Twisp, the coils are expensive and does not last.

So seen as I enjoy vaping so much, i'm looking to upgrade to something with a bit more power and to be able to build my own coils at some or other stage.

I looked at the Kangertech Subox mini, (not that anyone has stock) and seen as Christmas is approaching and my Fiance said it falls within my gift Budget, i'm quite interested.