Atomic Fruit - Juice Reviews

Smoke187

Experienced Vaper
LV

Awards
@AtomicFruit

Hi All

I thought that I should give a small review on the juice that I sampled from Atomic Fruit. Firstly I am not an expert vaper and havent tried all the juice on the market and still on a basic setup, an Evic and Kangertech mega.

I found Atomic Fruit on this forum and decided to try their juice, since they were not too far from where I stay, So I decided to buy a few bottles (Peach, Vanilla and Moca)

The batch that I received was a fresh batch that hadn't been steeped fully, so I had to steep them for a week and then gave them a proper taste and I wasnt disappointed. The juice is not exquisite but it was quite tasty, especially the Moca flavour. I was then contacted and given a few of the 1ml shots and managed to get through a few of them in the past week.

I tried the following:

Melon - Very nice flavorsome juice, I really enjoyed this juice
Kent - Dried plum and tobacco flavour, I really enjoyed this flavour and might be getting a bottle of this. A nice mild blend of tobacco flavour and the plum sets in.
Vanilla - its a plain vanilla, on its own, its not that great, but it is enjoyable, would be nice to mix with other flavours as an additive.
Peach - Nice watery peach flavour, not too sweet, but enjoyable
Moca - awesome flavour, sort of a nice sweet coffee, tasted really nice.
Menthol - Awesome flavour, tastes like the Stimorol blue bubblegum :)

I am trying to get to the other flavours that I have on hand, but just waiting for my new tank to land, because cleaning the Protank and mega everytime I try a different flavour is a bit tiresome.

The couple at Atomic fruit are also very friendly and I will be getting a few more flavours from them after I get through what I have on hand. They have quite a range, but mainly single base flavours and no dessert types, hopefully they start cooking up a few dessert flavours soon :)