Boss Vape In-House Brand Nicotine

Used it about a year ago. Was alot cheaper than other brands at the time

On that note what about CC nic. Cloud corporation??? Anyone

@ddk1979 I used it, the 36mg Nic USP, very nice. I'm new to the making juice thing, but for me no problems... Very smooth.

On that note what about CC nic. Cloud corporation??? Anyone
I use cloud corporation nic. It's not bad at all, similar to scrawny gecko in terms of potency, I normally find the throat hit a tad bit higher than gold nic. I did do just base nicotine testing and I did 9 mg per ml mtl and 2.5mg per ml dl and it's smooth, no harshness, just a plain neutral taste, no peppery notes. Winner in my books.

Never used it, but it seems wickedly expensive... Their 100mg is R499 versus the R199 I paid for Spyder nic just before the lockdown.

Never used it, but it seems wickedly expensive... Their 100mg is R499 versus the R199 I paid for Spyder nic just before the lockdown.
How’s that Spyder Nic, wanted to try it then lockdown happened and never ended.

I have only mixed a couple of things with mine now and it is VERY smooth. I think most people will probably not notice a great difference between Spyder and something like Gold Nic, but there is a huge difference between that and Scrawny.

I have only mixed a couple of things with mine now and it is VERY smooth. I think most people will probably not notice a great difference between Spyder and something like Gold Nic, but there is a huge difference between that and Scrawny.
Thanks. Will give it a crack when we’re allowed to be adults again.

Got my PG/VG today

So if I have 1 L of 70/30 vg/pg

How much 36mg PG nic do I add to get 3% but still maintain the 70/30 ratio ? :facepalm: I still have stock of Nic

How much more vg must I add ?

Last edited:
Good Day
Been using Boss vape nic since he started selling it about a year and a half ago. Very satisfied, and can't taste the difference for nicotine that is double the price.