Hello Everybody

Blackwidow

Noob Vaper
LV

Awards
I am new to ecigs. What would be the best starter kit for me?

Hello Blackwidow and welcome :) I would start with something basic like one of these (Its an EGO CE5 Kit) I got mine from Vape King in Johannesburg for R450.00 if I remember correctly, I'm sure you could get them from a supplier near to you - Where are you based
STAMdualkit-500x500-400x400.jpg

Welcome!
That Ego starter kit is a great starting point. Most people vapiong today, started on one of those!

my advice to a new vapourer (if there is such a word), but something proper one time.

how often i see people who start vaping buy these starter kits then after a month or two they want to upgrade. buy the proper thing one time.

(i wish someone had given me this advice before i bought my kit)

just my 2c

Hi and welcome Blackwidow!

I'm very new to vaping as well. Only been vaping for 2 weeks. I've got a eGo unit and I think it's a good place to start. Depending on how you want to do it. Some people want to dive in head first all the way and get themselves a decent setup to start with. Other's, like myself, first want to get their feet wet and decide whether vaping is for them.

If you do get a basic kit and decide that vaping is for you then you're definitely going to wish that you followed Riaz's advice. In some ways I feel like I'm ready for an upgrade. So it's up to you, how you want to approach it.

You probably might want to get an upgrade but I know from a few vapers I've converted they are happy stick with the basic kits :) Each to his own I suppose

also lets not forget that if you started with the basic and you're more better kit suddenly dies, you still have a backup.

@Stroodlepuff Thanks for the mention!