Help.. How 2 dilute 70/30 to 49/49/2

GerrieP

Experienced Vaper
LV

Awards
Please help me to calculate.
I need to assist a lady by diluting shop bought juice(70/30) 100ml.
She is using a twisp device. I need to take it down to (49pg/49vg/2dist water) what I have read on here. I have all the diy stuff except nic. Thanks in advance to the clever peeps on this forum. ‍‍

I’m no expert and can’t guarantee the flavour will stay intact besides your nicotine levels are bound to go down significantly unless you add some but my calculations give this
Add another 40ml of PG and 2.8ml of distilled water.
Maybe people with more experience will give better advice.

@Grand Guru. Thnx man. Will play a bit with my calculator. Will give the lady the advice of chewing a nicorette. She is smoking way higer nic, but agree 100% that flavour and nic will be compromised.

What twisp device is she using? The newer dl devices can take 70/30 juices

Those are mtl devices.

Regarding the water, I don't think it will change the viscosity that much. It will however mute the flavour. A 50/50 juice will work just fine.

Please help me to calculate.
I need to assist a lady by diluting shop bought juice(70/30) 100ml.
She is using a twisp device. I need to take it down to (49pg/49vg/2dist water) what I have read on here. I have all the diy stuff except nic. Thanks in advance to the clever peeps on this forum. ‍‍
No need to dilute with Pg/vg for twisp device bro. Take a 30ml and add 0.25- 0.5ml distilled water depending. Anywhere between those should work just fine.
I vape Max VG. my +/- 10ml PG concentrates VG Nic and 1-2ml distilled water with VG to fill the 100ml bottle. No wicking issues. Little flavour loss.
You might need a little more or a little less D-water depending on your preference but don't go too much at once.

I’m no expert and can’t guarantee the flavour will stay intact besides your nicotine levels are bound to go down significantly unless you add some but my calculations give this