Help With Eleaf Pico setup

huzidada

New Vaper
LV

Awards
Hey guys. Im Huzi.

Ive started vaping recently..3 weeks..to give up my smoking habit and so far Im doing really well having cut down from 30cigs a day to 7.

I have bought myself a Pico 4Ml 75W and have been using that and have been happy with it. I thought the flavour was allright but I enjoyed the size the most.

Now though, especially since I'm replacing my cigs with it, I find myself wanting a bit more flavour. My friend has the Smok V8 Stick with the big baby tank M2 coils and I must say I didnt realise how much more muted the taste was in the pico compared to the Smok.

In regards to flavour I was wonderimg what coils would guy recommend to give a better taste and what wattage is best ballparks to be in.
I have the .3ohm and .18ohm ECL coils and usually have had them around 35w to 45w but then again I have had no experience if this is the right wattage besides bit and bobs that I picked up on the net.

Also is there a better tank that could maybe get me more flavour than the Melo 3 is currently providing? Any help will be appreciated

Hey guys. Im Huzi.

Ive started vaping recently..3 weeks..to give up my smoking habit and so far Im doing really well having cut down from 30cigs a day to 7.

I have bought myself a Pico 4Ml 75W and have been using that and have been happy with it. I thought the flavour was allright but I enjoyed the size the most.

Now though, especially since I'm replacing my cigs with it, I find myself wanting a bit more flavour. My friend has the Smok V8 Stick with the big baby tank M2 coils and I must say I didnt realise how much more muted the taste was in the pico compared to the Smok.

In regards to flavour I was wonderimg what coils would guy recommend to give a better taste and what wattage is best ballparks to be in.