Looking for device.

CraftyZA

Golden Greek Supreme
VIP
LV

Awards
So my wife decided to try vaping again. I'm very excited about this. I've been vaping now for close to 7 years, and I must admit, her smoke is starting to get to me.
She is difficult though. Cigarettes are easy. You light it, you smoke it, done. Fix had.
If it gargles once, she will put it down and smoke. If she gets juice in her mouth, its over.
Plenty devices can cover that. However:
It needs to be petite. Back in the day when we both started, she liked her little ego and ce5
She wants something small. So no 22mm tanks. They are too big.
No box mods
Fool proof atomizer. For now commercial coils will be fine. I will work a bit to get her to rebuildable.
Device to mouth to lung. Non of these cloud chasing, direct inhale stuff.
I've been out of the game for a while, so have no idea what is out there. My sx mini and authentic kayfun is all i need for day to day bliss.

What do you guys/girls suggest?

Sent from my iPad using Tapatalk

So my wife decided to try vaping again. I'm very excited about this. I've been vaping now for close to 7 years, and I must admit, her smoke is starting to get to me.
She is difficult though. Cigarettes are easy. You light it, you smoke it, done. Fix had.
If it gargles once, she will put it down and smoke. If she gets juice in her mouth, its over.
Plenty devices can cover that. However:
It needs to be petite. Back in the day when we both started, she liked her little ego and ce5
She wants something small. So no 22mm tanks. They are too big.
No box mods
Fool proof atomizer. For now commercial coils will be fine. I will work a bit to get her to rebuildable.
Device to mouth to lung. Non of these cloud chasing, direct inhale stuff.
I've been out of the game for a while, so have no idea what is out there. My sx mini and authentic kayfun is all i need for day to day bliss.

What do you guys/girls suggest?

Hi @CraftyZA