Most simple leak proof RDA

kyle_redbull

Vaping Enthusiast
LV

Awards
Please help looking for an easy basic RDA that packs flavour easy to build on etc?

Sent from my SM-G935F using Tapatalk

Hi @kyle_redbull, I am by no means an RDA expert as I just realized how awesome they are about a week ago. I got a twisted messes TM24 and all I wanted to share is that it hasn't leaked on me and I cant see how it can leak seeing that it does not have bottom airflow and would probably recommend an RDA of this type if you do not want any leaking or any chance of leaking.

I have a Vaporesso target mod so the tank must fit it with no over hang I forgot to mention not sure a 24mm rda will fit

Is the flavour in RDA due to the spit back caused if any or is there no spit back in a RDA

I love my Aeolus Lite RDA!

Flavour is great, 3 posts so it is easy to build on and it has top airflow. So leaking is not likely to happen unless there is quite a lot of juice and it is on its side or upside down for an extended period of time. They are relatively cheap as well.

top airflow definitely, like the wotofo sapor or aeolus lite
Yeah, the Sapor is great as well.

My friend has one, I personally prefer the Aeolus Lite, I feel as if the airflow is better on the Aeolus however the juice well is better on the Sapor.
Both around the same price. The Sapor is a mission to unscrew and is messy as you have to open it up to grab it, the Aeolus has ... I dunno what to call it, however it grips onto the terminals and makes it easy to screw on and unscrew without having to remove the top cap.

I personally feel like the Aeolus Lite is an upgraded version of the Sapor (except for the juice well).

Yeah, the Sapor is great as well.

My friend has one, I personally prefer the Aeolus Lite, I feel as if the airflow is better on the Aeolus however the juice well is better on the Sapor.