My first mod

irBosOtter

Noob Vaper
LV

Awards
Hi guys, been using a Wotofo Viper single coil RTA on a Smok stick V8 battery.(Took the baby beast off that came with the V8 stick)

Now I'm looking at the Tesla Nano 120 or the Asvape Micheal VO200 TC Mod
Which is the "better" one, quality wise?
Reason I am looking at those two is cause they look damn awesome haha
Budget around R1500 excluding batteries

Also bought a dead rabbit RDA, but think I like the RTA's better, less chance of leaking, that's all. The dead rabbit does give better clouds and flavor but guess that is expected

The quality on the Tesla 120 is fantastic, i have not used it except for a few drags from a mate that has the bronze one. Its heavy @250g without batteries but it feels very good in hand. Unfortunately someone else will have to comment on the Asvape as i have zero experience with it.

Also have a look at the geekvape Aegis https://goo.gl/4J6NYd comes with a battery and is pretty nice in hand. It is a single battery mod though.
I am currently looking at changing up from my Ijoy Captain Pd270 which has been flawless, and i have narrowed it down to the Aegis and Voopoo Drag resin. Although i might give that up and rather buy some more RTA's and maybe look at an RDA.

Good Luck and post back when you finally decide, just keep in mind that this wont be your last mod, when the bug bites the collection grows.

Thanks Wayne, that Aegis looks nice, that one might just be my second mod thanks!

The quality on the Tesla 120 is fantastic, i have not used it except for a few drags from a mate that has the bronze one. Its heavy @250g without batteries but it feels very good in hand. Unfortunately someone else will have to comment on the Asvape as i have zero experience with it.

Also have a look at the geekvape Aegis https://goo.gl/4J6NYd comes with a battery and is pretty nice in hand. It is a single battery mod though.