New Kit advice for noob

RBoy

Noob Vaper
LV

Awards
Hey everyone.

Since my SO has been stinky free for a about 3 months - i thought it will be a good idea to get him a new kit for our anniversary at the end of the month. He currently uses the Joyetech Ego AIO.

The other day he tested out the RX200s and I could see his eyes going all sparkly. So, that is the mod I'm going for. I have no experience with any other vapes apart from the iJust2 that I'm using - so i need some help.

Can anyone please point out decent chargers, tanks, batteries from personal experience before i go shopping. Budget not an issue (within reason obviously).

Flavour, then clouds are the preference. Also, no DIY - he will burn the house down.

Thanks guys

Rb

Hey everyone.

Since my SO has been stinky free for a about 3 months - i thought it will be a good idea to get him a new kit for our anniversary at the end of the month. He currently uses the Joyetech Ego AIO.

The other day he tested out the RX200s and I could see his eyes going all sparkly. So, that is the mod I'm going for. I have no experience with any other vapes apart from the iJust2 that I'm using - so i need some help.

Can anyone please point out decent chargers, tanks, batteries from personal experience before i go shopping. Budget not an issue (within reason obviously).

Flavour, then clouds are the preference. Also, no DIY - he will burn the house down.

Thanks guys

Rb

Rx200s is a really nice mod.
Personally there is a new version coming out soon with option to use either dual or tripple batteries . ( i would wait for that version.)
If you are stripped for time i would probably get the smok h-priv 220w.

Tank- if you looking for flavour you gonna have to go the rta route- ive heard great things of Coil Arts Mage Rta.
Or something like a moonshot 22.

Charger- get yourself the nitecore D4 charger.

Batterys- Samsung 30Q batteries will work wonders on both the rx and hpriv.

If you need any other help shout out
Vape on...