Newbie here!

PervertedMonk

New Vaper
LV

Awards
Hi all!

Stumbled on this forum while I was reading up on alternative ecig products. So I used to smoke about half a pack of Marlboro Beyond Red/Dunhill Menthol and have now switched completed to vaping (been about 3 weeks now).

So I'm currently on the Twisp Clearo - it's alright but keen for something stronger/more vapour. Been browsing around and I need some assistance. Keen on one of these if you guys can help me out with info like how often do these atomisers last (I just had to replace my twisp one now after 3 weeks):

1. http://www.sirvape.co.za/collections/starter-kits/products/new-wismec-reuleaux-rx75-full-kit R1155
2. http://www.sirvape.co.za/collections/starter-kits/products/kanger-tobox-mini-full-kit R1200
3. http://www.vapeking.co.za/kanger-dripbox-starter-kit.html R700

Any advice will help out a lot. Also which atomisers will be compatible with these models?

You have a twisp clearo so I'm assuming you're mouth to lung vaper and not a direct to lung vaper. The Kangertech Top box comes with a subtank mini which will appeal to your style of vaping more than the Wismec Armor tank. I prefer the aesthetics and feautures of the RX75 mod such as upgradeable firmware, TCR etc..
Another thing I forgot to mention was that the subtank mini can take many different types of coils and comes with an RBA section which can be rebuilt so that you will no longer need to build coils. The armor tank (RX75 tank) cannot be rebuilt and will be more for direct lung hits.
If you don't mind taking direct lung hits you should get the RX75, I love the design and the looks of it. The feautures on the RX75 mod is better than the topbox but the subtank is better than the armor tank.