Please Help

Imotions

Experienced Vaper
LV

Awards
Hi i am a newbie and been of cigs nw for a month hooray to me i need advice as i currently have a twisp clearo lite however i want to also drip any advice if i can drip with the twisp or do i need a whole new setup..also why is it that i get a burn/sting on my tongue n throat yet with a cig no matter what strength i dnt have that prob

Sent from my HUAWEI P6-U06 using Tapatalk

Hi Imotions, welcome :) i think you'll need a whole new setup, just give it a couple of mins, i'm sure the experts will be here soon to help you out ;-)

hi

and welcome to the forum :)

i might be under correction, but i dont think you can drip into a Twisp.
as for the burn sting it could be because of the juice you are using.
i know some ppl had a burning throat for the 1st week but then it goes away

just remember to drink plenty of water, as vaping can de-hydrate you :) and water is healthy

Ok what you need to drip is either a RDA (rebuildable dripping atomizer) or a cartomizer, but lets go with the RDA (maybe a Trident), then you will need to build a coil for your RDA and then you will need a device to put the RDA on called a mechanical mod (like the Nemesis) and batteries to go in the Nemesis (thats only really needed for low Ohms)

Now this all sounds like way to much trouble just to drip juice in but it is so worth its while

Hi i am a newbie and been of cigs nw for a month hooray to me i need advice as i currently have a twisp clearo lite however i want to also drip any advice if i can drip with the twisp or do i need a whole new setup..also why is it that i get a burn/sting on my tongue n throat yet with a cig no matter what strength i dnt have that prob