Thanks shaun

Brendz

New Vaper
LV

Awards
Hi all

new to the forum , would like to thank shaun and avi for referring me to the forum,

met shaun a few days back , and he just gave me a kayfun rba just like that as he seen me struggling with my mvp and mini nautilus combo,

so going to be selling that combo and buy a more powerful mod, not sure if I wanna go mech mod or something like a istick,

I like the kui I saw on vape king site, as I tasted a dripper type , and it was amazing flav and vape, anyone tried it yet?

Im new to rebuildable , havent even got the kayfun right, needa go get some tools as theres alot to learn,

thanks again guys

Welcome to the forum

What you mean struggle with mvp and nauty combo. Thats a real good combo and many advance vapers still have that as a back up

Your welcome buddy, hope you have lots of fun with that kayfun I gave you.

So the kui is a cheaper alternative to a reo. It's gotten a lot of mixed reviewed here on the forum. I personally have the reo mini. It was the silver mod I showed you that you feed the Dripper by squeezing the bottle from the bottom.

What I would recommend is getting yourself a regulated mod like the istick 30w or 50w, then progress to a better tank like the subtank mini.

A mech mod is not the easiest option as using a simple istick.

If you compare my silver nemi I had to Avi's cf mod. Even though my mech mod didn't have his limitations it is still a bit bulky, awkward to use for driving and daily use, etc

Also a mech mod delivers the max power the battery has and then drain down. So on a tank like the kayfun the power may be too high on a mech mod and result in some dry hits, n burning taste.

So if you looking for an all day easy to use Vape then a regulated mod may suit you. A mech still needs an extra battery charger where as the istick , clouper, ipv all have a usb charger port.