That Time Has Come...

ShaneW

Juicy Joes Owner
ECIGSSA Donor
Supporting Vendor
LV

Awards
Right guys, that time has arrived sooner than I thought.

My button on my CE4 is giving hassles so I'm in the market for a PV ASAP. Need some ideas please coz I got no idea what is good or not.

I think it should be something along these lines:

Small enough to comfortably fit into my pocket.
Would like to try VV.
Not crazy expensive but I don't mind spending a bit to buy decent.
No leaking as its gonna be in my pocket.
Battery should last at least the whole day (about 1.5-2ml)

Please throw me your suggestions and where I should look at getting it from.
Not really interested in making custom wicks and coils at this stage but might later.
If you get something like a protank, do you keep a few for your different flavours or do you clean everytime you want to change?

Thanks

Shane, I would have loved to help you, but I have no experience with VV devices. I have a SVD that's been standing from when I got it. More a mechanical Mod guy. Apparently the Itaste and Evod spinners is the thing to get. Also a Protank or Innokin Clearo.

Pls give me quick run down on mod'ing... why you would want to make adjustments and what the results are

Innokin iTaste VV v3.0
or SLB Ego V V3 Mega

Those are your small and entry level options

Then you can look at the zmax, or SVD and run it with 18350 batteries. Bit more expensive, but very sturdy. Both are great vv mods.

Not sure if SkyBlue still has stock of the zmax. Just give @Melinda 'n call. Very friendly, very helpful!
SVD i think you can get from VapeKing if I'm not mistaken.
I would suggest protank 2, or that innokin tank.

Higher power = hotter vape, more vape, stronger hit.
Lower power = just the oposite! :)