Status
Not open for further replies.

bjorncoetsee

Reonaut
LV

Awards
I have made my first bulk order at Vapes.co.za
Hoping it would go smoothly
To most its not much noney but to me R4500 is a lot as im a student.
I was told I would get my stock in 3-5 days.
That was 2 weeks ago.
The guy called "Shane" keeps telling me he will send it asap, then when I call him,he says it has been sent and will send tracking number asap. Then the next day he says he will ship it today asap, the next day he says it has been shipped and will send tracking nr asap, that was a week ago, today he says he will send the package asap.
This guy is a chancer
If his service is this bad, I dont want to see the products, probably going to be cheap stuff.

So just be aware of ordering on Vapes.co.za
Im taking the matter up with the police now
If anyone else had any experience with Vapes.co.za.
Share it here please

oh gosh

this is not good!

@
I have made my first bulk order at Vapes.co.za
Hoping it would go smoothly
To most its not much noney but to me R4500 is a lot as im a student.
I was told I would get my stock in 3-5 days.
That was 2 weeks ago.
The guy called "Shane" keeps telling me he will send it asap, then when I call him,he says it has been sent and will send tracking number asap. Then the next day he says he will ship it today asap, the next day he says it has been shipped and will send tracking nr asap, that was a week ago, today he says he will send the package asap.
This guy is a chancer
If his service is this bad, I dont want to see the products, probably going to be cheap stuff.

So just be aware of ordering on Vapes.co.za
Im taking the matter up with the police now
If anyone else had any experience with Vapes.co.za.
Share it here please

O dear! Hope all works out well for you! Keep us posted.

Can you please go and Introduce yourself in the Introduce yourself thread.
http://www.ecigssa.co.za/threads/introduce-yourselves.24/page-134#post-84330