what recipes can I make with vapeowave concentrates

GhostTristy

New Vaper
LV

Awards
Hi guys im really intetested in getting sone vapeowave concentrates, as in their local brand..I would like to know if anybody has any recipes for me.. Thanks

Hi bud,
Is there any particular reason you want to buy vapeowave concentrates?

To start with first thing i would find a recipe online or i can direct you on the forum to many recipes, using the tried amd tested tfa, fa, fw, cap etc concentrates.

They seem pretty affordable bud@clouds4days... I'm a complete noob... another thing js im a big fan if apple so if I could get a aomple fruity apple recipe id really appreciate that

They seem pretty affordable bud@clouds4days... I'm a complete noob... another thing js im a big fan if apple so if I could get a aomple fruity apple recipe id really appreciate that

No stress bud im by no means a diy expert but there are alot of recipes which are affordable to make.
Tfa concentrates are only around R40 for 10ml

My go to diy shop is
Blckvapour.co.za

But there are many out there.
Vaperite.co.za
Valleyvapour.co.za
Carlos concotions.co.za
Flavourmill.co.za
Vapour Mountain.co.za

Here is a simple strawberry apple recipe for you

Capsweet strawberry- 7%
Cap green apple - 6%

Also watch this video it will help you out bud.
@KZOR is a S.A local and made this awesome tutorial for beginners that want to get into diy.

Last edited:
They seem pretty affordable

I know where you're coming from as I had exactly the same view when I started DIY. However, one needs to be wary of false economy as not all concentrates are created equal. Cheaper concentrates are well and good but the savings per 10ml are very quickly nullified and even reversed if:
1) You've having to use 10% of the cheaper brand to get the same flavour intensity as 5% of a more expensive brand.
2) The cheaper brand doesn't give you same great taste.