HELP NEEDED

Marnich

Noob Vaper
LV

Awards
Hi All,

It has been very interesting reading post on this forum,

I have been using Twisp of about a year now, and yesterday bought the new Solo, I'm not happy as the amount of vapor is not sufficient and the battery does not last even 6 hours.

I never knew there are other alternatives before i stumbled upon this site,

Im now looking for the "real deal", I would really appreciate if someone can assist me in telling me what I need to be looking for, as I don't know what to look for as I don't know what is what regarding the MODS, coils and automisers or clearomizers, its all french to me.

Looking froward to getting feedback from you guys!

Hi @Marnich

Welcome to the forum and congrats on the year of vaping!
You have done great.

I also stopped smoking on Twisp but moved on about a month or two later.
I am not experienced in the Solo

So many devices to choose from - so many different juices - and vape experiences.

Tell us what type of vape you like or what type of vape you are after and perhaps we can try help you more. Do you want massive clouds or something more discreet? Lots of throat hit? Something rebuildable or something you can just buy new coils for?

In any event, this intro thread here is quite a good read and the device spoken about seems to be liked by many:
http://www.ecigssa.co.za/intro-to-vaping-the-subox-mini-june-2015-edition.t12498/

All the best and let us know how it goes

Hi @Marnich

You have done great.

So many devices to choose from - so many different juices - and vape experiences.

Tell us what type of vape you like or what type of vape you are after and perhaps we can try help you more. Do you want massive clouds or something more discreet? Lots of throat hit? Something rebuildable or something you can just buy new coils for?

In any event, this intro thread here is quite a good read and the device spoken about seems to be liked by many: