Im looking at vapemix flavorings and bases

IVapesDaNicotine

My name Jeff
LV

Awards
I've seen some people attacking them... Are they full of sh*t or do they have a point? Iv'e seen some ad-homonym attacks but no points made really. What are your thoughts? Im just getting into DIY (made like 4 juices) and im still not versed in all the companies, flavorings and stuff.

If you're just getting into DIY, the easiest route is to make recipes by others. For most of the local flavour lines, you will find no or very few recipes. If you want to figure out mixing on your own without any help from top recipes, you can do that. But it's the long way around.

I don't know the Vapemix flavours as I've never tried them. But, although they cost a bit more, it's easier to go with the classic flavours from TFA/FA/FW/Cap/Inw. You can find recipes for those everywhere. Mixing up those recipes will help you to understand how mixing works. It is then easier to branch out on your own and use concentrates for which there are few or no notes or recipes. If you try and wing it, mixing up flavours according to what you think will work, you are likely to be disappointed and get despondent. It is not as intuitive and simple as it seems.

Well let's see, firstly they got caught out selling clone batteries for R35. When questioned on it, they merely stated that they got them in bulk and that's why they were so cheap. Oh and increased the price to R75 so that it didn't look too suspicious.
Even after proving to them that their batteries were dodgy and therefore dangerous, they still refused to take them down. Their response was "well it works fine in my pico" besides the fact that it was also a clone but luckily regulated.
After much pressure from the community, they agreed to take down the duff batteries.

Now you may ask, what's the big deal? So they sold bad batteries.