Is there a doctor in?

MarcelinoJ

New Vaper
LV

Awards
Hi everyone.

Tonight while watching a movie something funny happend to me.

I was busy smoking my pico with the ruthless juice i bought the other day and after taking a few deep puffs my hart started to beat abnormal. As they say in afrikaans... it het gevoel ek kry hartkloppings.
I stopped smoking immediately and still now my chest feels tight wen i breath.
Is this because of the flavour or should i stop with the vaping all together?
This is the first time this has happend and i have been vaping for a few months now.
If it is the flavour then it sadness me to stop vaping it seeing its still a quarter full bottle.
Its the ruthless zero ez duz it on ice flavour.
Any suggestions?

Hi everyone.

I was busy smoking my pico with the ruthless juice i bought the other day and after taking a few deep puffs my hart started to beat abnormal. As they say in afrikaans... it het gevoel ek kry hartkloppings.
This is the first time this has happend and i have been vaping for a few months now.
If it is the flavour then it sadness me to stop vaping it seeing its still a quarter full bottle.
Any suggestions?
Firstly, I am NOT a doctor. Secondly, I am a complete noob but perhaps you can determine the cause of the problem by considering the following. Please note that I have no answers for you.
1. How long have you been vaping the particular e-liquid
2. How much did you use today (ml)
3. Were you chain vaping while watching the movie.
4. Any changes in the nicotine content
5. Have you been drinking water to counteract the "drying of the throat" effect caused by vaping
6. Do you have any existing medical condition that could be affected by the ejuice

What I would suggest is
- Stop vaping IMMEDIATELY.
- Take some deep breaths every couple of minutes but only for about 10 minutes or so.
- Drink water but only take small sips at a time
- Lay down but with your upper body elevated by a large pillow.