KVD's E-Liquid Reviews

KimVapeDashian

Experienced Vaper
LV

Awards
Hello VapeFam,

I have held off on Juice reviews, until such a time that I felt that I could give honest feedback on various setups.

I have been vaping since September/August 2015, so I am by no means an expert.

I have tried many juices, international and local - and will post reviews, when I get the chance.

"I like big builds and I can't deny, All you other brothers can't deny
When a dude walks in..." Onto the Review :D

=============================================
Company: Larry's Vape Juice
Product Name: Tango Mike
20160622_145934.jpg
Reviewer: KimVapeDashian

Setup 1
Mod: Vaporesso Tarot 200W
Watts/Volts: 30W - 80W

Atomiser: Geekvape Griffin 22
Coil Resistance: 0.43Ohms
Wire Used: Geekvape 28/32g Clapton Spools
Build Type: Duel Coils, 3mm ID
Wicking Material: Kendo Gold Organic Cotton
Wicking Method: Twist n Pull (Not Scottish roll, regular cut and feed)

Setup 2

Mod: Wismec RX200
Watts/Volts: 80W - 130W

Atomiser: Twisted Messes v1
Coil Resistance: 0.19Ohms
Wire Used: Geekvape 26/32g Clapton Spools
Build Type: Duel Coils, 3mm ID
Wicking Material: Kendo Gold Organic Cotton
Wicking Method: Scottish Roll

Strength: 3MG
Blend: 70VG / 30PG
Price: R350/100ml (R3.5/ml)

Website blurb: His crimes are of a cereal nature and we have drown him in the tastiest milks from around the world to bring you this truly delicious vape! Enjoy fellow citizens.
Flavour Profile: Fruit Loops, Milk

Reviewer Notes: To be brutally honest, the label design kept me from trying this e-liquid up until this point - and I still don't particularly like the "camo" design. Warning wise, they need to include a warning that nicotine is addictive/dangerous as well as a child proof cap (I don't have kids, but it is a responsibility factor).