Mods and RBT and Rebuildable coil

Blistering_LoLLy

Noob Vaper
LV

Awards
HI all .

I'm the new kid on the block.

I'm new to the Site but not to vaping , i have been vaping for a couple of years now, i have use
mostly Ego Range with ego replaceable coil ce4 ,ce5 , i switch over to the Ego AIO box that have work great , rebuilding the coils , but here start the problem i have been looking into mods , but that just make
my brain melt too much, too much information so little time.

I came across the Eleaf Ikonn 220, with Ello Tank that interest me , but seems it don't have any rebuildable coils that will fit on it , i'm new to mods and Tank , which fit where and can it fit and work.
I'm mostly looking for something similar with a rebuildable coil.

So any suggestions would be great appreciated .

Regards

Hi @Blistering_LoLLy
Welcome to the forum

I know what you meam, it can be quite a daunting process picking from such a wide range with all fhe info available.

Sounds to me like you would do well with a normal mod (either single battery if you want more portability or dual battery if you want more power/battery life).

As for tanks, you would probably do well with one of the current single coil rebuildable tanks - like the Zeus single. I havent tried it myself but many people like it here.

Hopefully there will be more advice coming soon from the members who have similar gear

All the best

Hi @Blistering_LoLLy
Welcome to the forum

I know what you meam, it can be quite a daunting process picking from such a wide range with all fhe info available.

Sounds to me like you would do well with a normal mod (either single battery if you want more portability or dual battery if you want more power/battery life).

As for tanks, you would probably do well with one of the current single coil rebuildable tanks - like the Zeus single. I havent tried it myself but many people like it here.

Hopefully there will be more advice coming soon from the members who have similar gear