NCV MILKED

xstrid3rx

New Vaper
LV

Awards
Hi All NOOB HERE

So i brought a 100 ml 6mg nic of ncv milked yesterday and im getting no flavor at all tried fresh coil tried on a friends device and there is very little to no flavor .

never had this flavor before so i have no idea what it even meant to taste like but as i mentioned im getting almost zero flavor .

Is it just me or have a got a bad batch ?

Please if some one who has tried it tell me if it has a very light flavor or am i just loosing my mind ?

Hi All NOOB HERE

So i brought a 100 ml 6mg nic of ncv milked yesterday and im getting no flavor at all tried fresh coil tried on a friends device and there is very little to no flavor .

never had this flavor before so i have no idea what it even meant to taste like but as i mentioned im getting almost zero flavor .

Please if some one who has tried it tell me if it has a very light flavor or am i just loosing my mind ?
It is quite a subtle flavour, but it gets more pronounced over time. It was one of the first liquids I tried when I quit smoking and I couldn't taste it at all back then.

Hi All NOOB HERE

Honestly i have never been able to really taste the flavour. it just always seemed to taste like sweet milk.

It is quite a subtle flavour, but it gets more pronounced over time. It was one of the first liquids I tried when I quit smoking and I couldn't taste it at all back then.
Dude hahaha i swear when i responded i was the first reply haha quick fingers

Thanks for the quick answers i see so its not just me i just wish that the sales guy would have told me that before i got it because im really not enjoying this at all

Yes I had the same issue when i first tried it. I alos have the 6mg. if you can just put it on the shelf for a couple of weeks (it is a real pain but is really worked for me) then try it again.

Dude hahaha i swear when i responded i was the first reply haha quick fingers