Net extraction pipe and cigar

BUSDRIVER

Vape first, ask questions later
LV

Awards
Im extracting around 40g of blackstone pipe cherry tobacco in pg jist covwring the loose tobacco, needs to sit for 8 weeks, we are one week in,

Im also extracting 2 loose captain black cherry cigarellos, i took the loose tobacco out the wrapper and added again just enough pg.

Filtering will be done using a french coffee press and some coffe filywrs and a final filter through a syringe with cotton in the neck.

Has anyone extracted these 2 and been happy wth it also has anybody e useg still water as a maceration liquid as some forums indicate water works vwry well.

Also what do you mix your nets eith in recipes, eg cream, nuts etc

Im very new to this and wanted to see if someone else has succeeded an paid school fees here

Im extracting around 40g of blackstone pipe cherry tobacco in pg jist covwring the loose tobacco, needs to sit for 8 weeks, we are one week in,

Im also extracting 2 loose captain black cherry cigarellos, i took the loose tobacco out the wrapper and added again just enough pg.

Filtering will be done using a french coffee press and some coffe filywrs and a final filter through a syringe with cotton in the neck.

Has anyone extracted these 2 and been happy wth it also has anybody e useg still water as a maceration liquid as some forums indicate water works vwry well.

Also what do you mix your nets eith in recipes, eg cream, nuts etc

Im very new to this and wanted to see if someone else has succeeded an paid school fees here

I used both distilled water and PG.
Water works faster but has to be taken out before 4days or it will start to ferment.then reduced and eventually also added to PG.

PG takes longer . Three months is what I did on recommendation from @Raindance. He has more knowledge on this topic and process.