Newbie Advice

Space_Cowboy

Vaper
LV

Awards
Wasup vapers

Currently I've got an eGo BBC unit with a 650mAh battery. My plan is to use my current hardware for a while, try out flavours and mix them to find flavours I like and then also upgrade my unit / get a totally new setup.

I'm pretty new to vaping so I'm hoping the experienced vapers will share knowledge:

1. With my current clearomizer I have load the juice from the bottom. I'd prefer to load the juice from the top but I figure it's better if the coil is at the bottom. Opinions?

2. If I upgrade the battery and clearomizer separately, is it better to upgrade the battery or the clearomizer first?

3. What brands of e-juice are good / better? I've only used Liqua and Digital Juice.

Sent from my GT-I9500 using Tapatalk

I also prefer loading from the top, not sure if its better but it sure is easier - try a ce5 clearomizer if I remember correctly my one was loaded from the top - not sure of the other high end ones though I only have really tried my pro tank mini which is done from the bottom.

I would say the battery first and then get an atomiser that works really well with the battery you select.

Liqua is great. Totally wicked also has some pretty neat flavours, their cherry menthol is to die for. And then I have been vaping with top q flavours for a while now, they are 12mg only but I feel they a lot better than the higher nicotine ones for me personally - you get more of a flavour hit the less nicotine there is

Sent from my ZP950+ using Tapatalk now Free