Mollie

Elite Vaper
LV

Awards
Hi I'm Henri off from the smokes about 3 months after I smoked for 23 years now trying diy e liquids and I battle lol

Hi I'm Henri off from the smokes about 3 months after I smoked for 23 years now trying diy e liquids and I battle lol

Welcome to the forum @The vaper
Congrats on the 3 months! Great achievement

Don't worry there are lots of helpful and experienced vapers here to help you. Just ask questions as you go along and I am sure you will find answers and help to improve your vape experience

All the best

Battle with what?
I'm still new at the diy e liquid
The e liquid doesn't taste right I steep it in my fridge but went to vaperite and told me to take it out
And then is there any other websites besides ELR where I can get recipes
Thanks

Welcome to the forum @The vaper
Congrats on the 3 months! Great achievement

Don't worry there are lots of helpful and experienced vapers here to help you. Just ask questions as you go along and I am sure you will find answers and help to improve your vape experience

All the best
Thank you will do

The e liquid doesn't taste right I steep it in my fridge but went to vaperite and told me to take it out
Thanks

Have a look here @The vaper :
https://www.ecigssa.co.za/forums/e-Liquid-recipes/
(Here on ECIGSSA)

There are several threads with recipes for each flavour profile.
Members have contributed recipes that they have tried - so you might find a few gems there

PS - Steeping should not be done in the fridge. Just in a dark cupboard. The cold actually slows down the steeping as I understand it.

Thanks this is my concentrates I got at this time will have a look at the recipes and maybe have to adjust my flavours

Attachments

• Screenshot_20190130-201746.jpg
    Screenshot_20190130-201746.jpg
    104.2 KB · Views: 20
(Here on ECIGSSA)

Members have contributed recipes that they have tried - so you might find a few gems there